   |
Banking Information Source
Banking Information SourceThis database enables you to search essential banking industry publications for information about the financial services industry, banking and industry trends |
| |
Bills from the North Carolina General Assembly
Search Bills from the current session of the North Carolina General Assembly back to the 1985-96 session. |
| |
Biography Reference Center 
Biography Reference Center offers a comprehensive collection of more than 450,000 full text biographies, including the complete full text run of Biography Today and Biography Magazine, as well as thousands of narrative biographies that are not available in other databases. |
| |
Britannica Academic Edition
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online includes the complete encyclopedia, as well as Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, Britannica Student Encyclopedia and the Britannica Book of the Year. You can also use Encyclopaedia Britannica Online to search an Internet directory that includes more than 300,000 links to Web sites selected, rated, and reviewed by Britannica editors. |
| |
Business Link North Carolina
Programs and Resources for people starting a business in North Carolina or moving a business to NC. |
| |
Business Source Premier
The industry's most widely used business research database, this collection features full text and searchable cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines. In addition, it includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses. |
= Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
= Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
= OpenURL Enabled
= Some full text
= Images
= Video files
= Audio files