   |
Cambridge Journals Online
Provides full text for journals published by Cambridge University Press. Includes titles in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. |
| |
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete (CBCA)
Articles spanning Canadian agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and more, including scholarly content. |
| |
Canadian Newstand Complete
Over 300 Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading publishers, including the complete available electronic backfile for most newspapers, providing full access to the articles, columns, editorials and features. |
| |
Career & Technical Education
ProQuest Career and Technical EducationProQuest Career & Technical Education is the definitive source for vocational information. The database includes nearly 600 titles, with more than 500 available in full text for quick access to research on virtually any technical topic. |
 |
Catalog of Art Museum Images Online (CAMIO) 
A growing online collection documenting works of art from around the world, representing the collections of prominent museums. CAMIO highlights the creative output of cultures around the world, from prehistoric to contemporary times, and covering the complete range of expressive forms. |
| |
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Your online source for credible health information and is the official Web site of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). CDC is committed to achieving true improvements in people's health. CDC applies research and findings to improve people's daily lives and responds to health emergencies—something that distinguishes CDC from its peer agencies. |
| |
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Provides research solutions in areas related to communication and mass media. This database originated with the acquisition and subsequent merging of two popular databases in the fields of communication and mass media studies -- CommSearch, and Mass Media Articles Index). Communication & Mass Media Complete offers full text for over 200 titles and contains citation coverage for additional sources. In total, several hundred valuable sources are covered. |
| |
CQ Researcher
Provides original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues shaping our world. Each 12,000-word report is a unique work, investigated and written by a seasoned journalist. Published 44 times a year, CQ Researcher reports offer in-depth, non-biased coverage of political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the U.S. economy. |
| |
CQ Weekly
A complete source for expert coverage of the U.S. Congress: status of bills, votes and amendments, floor and committee activity, and back room maneuvering. Produced by the largest news team on Capitol Hill. |
| |
Credo Reference
Credo Reference is a completely customizable general reference solution for learners and librarians. Credo Reference contains dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopaedias, quotations and atlases, plus a wide range or subject-specific titles covering everything from accounting to zoology, via maps, math, management, martial arts, media studies, medicine, mountains, moons, music, multimedia, mythology. |
| |
Crime in North Carolina (Uniform Crime Report)
The North Carolina Uniform Crime Reporting (UCR) Program is part of a nationwide, cooperative statistical effort administered by the Federal Bureau of Investigation. While the program’s primary objective is to generate a reliable set of criminal statistics for use in law enforcement administration, operation, and management, its data have over the years become one the country’s leading social indicators. |
| |
Criminal Justice Periodicals
ProQuest Criminal Justice is a comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. As well as U.S. and international scholarly journals, it includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs and other material relevant for researchers or those preparing for careers in criminal justice, law enforcement and related fields. |
= Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
= Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
= OpenURL Enabled
= Some full text
= Images
= Video files
= Audio files