   |
eBooks on EBSCOhost
Over 26,000 fiction, reference, scholarly, and professional books online. |
| |
ebrary Academic and Public Library Complete
Scholarly titles supporting student and faculty research, and general nonfiction on topics such as school & studying, career development, arts & leisure, and practical life skills. |
| |
EDGAR
EDGAR, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, performs automated collection, validation, indexing, acceptance, and forwarding of submissions by companies and others who are required by law to file forms with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). Its primary purpose is to increase the efficiency and fairness of the securities market for the benefit of investors, corporations, and the economy by accelerating the receipt, acceptance, dissemination, and analysis of time-sensitive corporate information filed with the agency. |
| |
Encyclopaedia Britannica 
Encyclopaedia Britannica Online includes the complete encyclopedia, as well as Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, Britannica Student Encyclopedia and the Britannica Book of the Year. You can also use Encyclopaedia Britannica Online to search an Internet directory that includes more than 300,000 links to Web sites selected, rated, and reviewed by Britannica editors. |
| |
English Poetry
Contains essentially the complete English poetic canon from the 8th century to the early 20th. Over 160,000 poems by more than 1,250 poets are drawn from nearly 4,500 printed sources. |
| |
Entrepreneurial Studies Source
This database is an essential tool for business students and researchers, providing the latest insight on topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small businesses. It offers full text for business journals, magazines and reference books, as well as case studies and company profiles. |
| |
Environment Complete
This leading full-text database offers extensive coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. Offering full text and indexing for journals, books and monographs, it is an invaluable resource for students and scholars across all environmental disciplines. |
| |
ERIC (EbscoHost)
The Education Resource Information Center (ERIC) provides access to educational literature and resources. This database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. |
| |
ERIC (Public Access Version)
ERIC is an online library of education research and information, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. |
= Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
= Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
= OpenURL Enabled
= Some full text
= Images
= Video files
= Audio files