   |
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Produced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska, this database provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 3,000 contemporary testing instruments. This resource also integrates the complete Tests in Print database, which serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. |
| |
Merck Manual Home Health Handbook 
Explains disorders, who is likely to get them, their symptoms, how they're diagnosed, how they might be prevented, and how they can be treated; also provides information about prognosis. Based on the world's most widely used textbook of medicine—The Merck Manual—but written in everyday language by 300 outstanding contributors. |
| |
Military & Government Collection
Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. The Military & Government Collection provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles. |
| |
Morningstar Investment Research Center
Combines in one timely database all the fund and stock information necessary for in-depth research. In one database, you have comprehensive information on both mutual funds and stocks. And each fund and stock report is loaded with critical data and decisive analysis. |
| |
MyiLibrary
Catawba College's own tailored eContent resource library. |
= Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
= Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
= OpenURL Enabled
= Some full text
= Images
= Video files
= Audio files