  |
RAMBI - The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies
This is a selective list of articles in various fields of Jewish studies and the study of Eretz Israel and the State of Israel. Rambi based largely on the collections of the National Library. The articles listed are from thousands of journals and from collections of articles, in Hebrew letters, Latin or Cyrillic - and of reprints are sent by researchers. By the end of 2007 were recorded in about 300,000 records, out of about 20,000 different sources. Rambi record includes - the abbreviated form: author, title, bibliographic information and access to the full text. For further information please open the full record. Search options are: Subject, Author, Title, Source or keywords from the above. |
 |
ReferenceUSA
Reference and research tool providing instant, real-time access to accurate, in-depth information on 24 million U.S. businesses and 235 million U.S. residents. ReferenceUSA makes it faster and easier to find new business opportunities, research executives and companies, find news articles, conduct job searches, research papers, locate addresses and phone numbers, conduct market research and much more. |
| |
Regional Accounts Data - Local Area Personal Income
Personal income and population summary estimates, detailed county annual tables of income and employment, wage and salary summary estimates. |
| |
Religious & Theological Abstracts Online
Provides objective summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology. Also, lists a wide variety of periodical literature, including Christian, Jewish, and other World religions. |
| |
Research in Ministry 
A freely available database that indexes D.Min. projects from reporting schools of theology accredited by the Association of Theological Schools in the United States and Canada. Indexing began in 1981. Author, title, project advisor, institution, and subject access are provided. In addition, an abstract for each project is included when one has been provided by the author. |
= Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
= Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
= OpenURL Enabled
= Some full text
= Images
= Video files
= Audio files