CLB Library - Staff

banner

Library Staff

library director

Dean of Learning Resources & Library Director
Earl Givens, Jr. (he/him/his)
ebgivens15@catawba.edu
704-637-4212




Director of Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship

Director of Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship
Amanda Bosch (she/her/hers)
abosch@catawba.edu
704-637-4379




Night Supervisor

Night Manager / Resource Sharing Supervisor
Mark Wurster (he/him/his)
mwurster@catawba.edu
704-637-4783




Tech Services Associate

Technical Services Associate
Bhee Reid (they/them/theirs)
blreid19@catawba.edu
704-637-4215


head tech services

Head of Access Services / Institutional Memory
Constance Grant (she/her/hers)
cbgrant@catawba.edu
704-870-9848




Circulation Supervisor

Library Building Manager / Circ. Supervisor
Whitney Owens (she/her/hers)
wpmullis@catawba.edu
704-637-4239




Library Instructional Technologist

Library Instructional Technologist
Zach Trivett (he/him/his)
ztrivett21@catawba.edu
704-637-4784





Learning Technology and Systems Specialist

Learning Technology and Systems Specialist
Jeff Bostian (he/him/his)
jbostian16@catawba.edu
704-645-4521