CLB Library - Staff

banner

Library Staff

library director

Dean of Learning Resources & Library Director
Earl Givens, Jr.
ebgivens15@catawba.edu
704-637-4212




Circulation Supervisor

Digital Pedagogy and Scholarship Librarian
Amanda Bosch
abosch@catawba.edu
704-637-4379




Night Supervisor

Night Manager / Resource Sharing Supervisor
Mark Wurster
mwurster@catawba.edu
704-637-4783




Part-time Librarian

INFORMATION SPECIALIST
Billie Cunningham
mwcunnin@catawba.edu
704-637-4449


head tech services

Head of Access Services / Institutional Memory
Constance Grant
cbgrant@catawba.edu
704-637-4228




Circulation Supervisor

Library Building Manager / Circ. Supervisor
Whitney Owens
wpmullis@catawba.edu
704-637-4239




Library Instructional Technologist

Library Instructional Technologist
Zach Trivett
ztrivett21@catawba.edu
704-637-4784





Learning Technology and Systems Specialist

Learning Technology and Systems Specialist
Jeff Bostian
jbostian16@catawba.edu
704-645-4521